News Details
Category : World
Headline : EU imposes a penalty of euro 1.07 bn on 5 major banks for currency collusion
Date: 16/05/2019 17:01
The European Union's powerful anti-trust authority on Thursday fined five major banks including Barclays, the Royal Bank of Scotland, Citigroup, JPMorgan and Japan's MUFG Bank a total of 1.07 billion euros for collusion in the massive foreign exchange currency market.